Skip to content Sitemap

Our Agents

Kathleen Hoffman
Robert Coleman – Robert@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01848995
Office: (909) 795-4085
Broker/Owner

Lonni Granlund
Lonni Granlund – Lonni@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 00519290
Cell: (909) 224-0952
Associate Broker
Bank Owned Specialist
2008 Realtor of the Year
2005 President Yucaipa Valley Board of Realtors
Experienced and dedicated service

Terri Sylvester
Terri Sylvester – terri@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01348860
Cell: (951) 236-2212
2004 Realtor of the Year
My business depends on customer satisfaction and referrals.
Dedicated courteous service is my priority.

Susie Southern
Susie Southern – susie@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01778468
Cell: (909) 772-8914
Licensed Realtor; GRI, SFR, HAFA Certified
Short Sales, Standard Sales, REO’s – I Am The Trusted Resource for Buyers & Sellers!
Dedicated to meeting your real estate needs with honesty and integrity.

Kristin Granlund
Kristin Granlund – Kristin@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01816067
Cell: (909) 557-7082
Licensed Realtor

Muriel Everidge
Muriel Everidge – Muriel@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 00908104
Cell: (909) 213-6408
Licensed Realtor

Westin Southern
Westin Southern – westin@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01949823
Cell: (909) 705-9020
Associate Broker
“I make offers you can’t refuse!”

Marji Gillman
Marji Gillman – marji@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01960452
Cell: (951) 315-7135
Licensed Realtor
“Not all agents are created equal!”

Tom Riley
Tom Riley – tom@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01169326
Cell: (909) 239-6185
Licensed Realtor

Erin Wells
Erin Wells – erin@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01763717
Phone: (909) 795-4085
Licensed Realtor

Kathleen Hoffman
Kathleen Hoffman – Kathleen@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01843445
Cell: (909) 725-8222
Licensed Realtor

Kathleen Hoffman
Dawn Campbell – dawn@moistrealtors.net
BRE# 01869222
Cell: (909) 228-1548
Associate Broker

Sandy Jones
Sandy Jones – sandy@moistrealtors.net
Cell: (909) 649-1925
BRE# 01738500
“Highest quality of customer service from mansions to mobile homes.”