Our Agents

Lonni

Lonni Granlund - Lonni@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 00519290
  • Cell: (909) 224-0952
  • Associate Broker
  • Bank Owned Specialist
  • 2008 Realtor of the Year
  • 2005 President Yucaipa Valley Board of Realtors
  • Experienced and dedicated service
Terri

Terri Sylvester - terri@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01348860
  • Cell: (951) 236-2212
  • 2004 Realtor of the Year
  • My business depends on customer satisfaction and referrals.
  • Dedicated courteous service is my priority.
Susie

Susie Southern - susie@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01778468
  • Cell: (909) 772-8914
  • Licensed Realtor; GRI, SFR, HAFA Certified
  • Short Sales, Standard Sales, REO's - I Am The Trusted Resource for Buyers & Sellers!
  • Dedicated to meeting your real estate needs with honesty and integrity.
Kristin

Kristin Granlund - Kristin@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01816067
  • Cell: (909) 557-7082
  • Licensed Realtor
Kristin

Muriel Everidge - Muriel@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 00908104
  • Cell: (909) 213-6408
  • Licensed Realtor
Sandy

Sandy Jones - sandy@moistrealtors.net

  • Cell: (909) 649-1925
  • BRE# 01738500
  • "I am a life long resident of Yucaipa and a retired military wife. I have been a Realtor since 2006 and would love the opportunity to serve the veterans of this great community."
Westin Southern

Westin Southern - westin@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01949823
  • Cell: (909) 705-9020
  • Associate Broker
  • "I make offers you can't refuse!"
Marji Gillman

Marji Gillman - marji@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01960452
  • Cell: (951) 315-7135
  • Licensed Realtor
  • "Not all agents are created equal!"
Tom Riley

Tom Riley - tom@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01169326
  • Cell: (909) 239-6185
  • Licensed Realtor
Dawn Campbell

Dawn Campbell - dawn@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01869222
  • Cell: (909) 228-1548
  • Associate Broker
Erin Wells

Erin Wells - erin@moistrealtors.net

  • BRE# 01763717
  • Cell: (909) 528-2066
  • Licensed Realtor